Management & Team

Taking centre stage: the product. And the people.

For the management of Guschermühle around CEO Heinrich Prokop, innovative thinking is the basis of success. And this is not only about products but also about human qualities. Thus the management is especially concerned about staff motivation. Happy employees create the basis for happy clients.

Heinrich Prokop

CEO

Heinrich Prokop

"To be good is not good enough." This is our daily mantra. Our aspiration: "The world’s best cereal bar producer". For us, this is a 24/7 challenge. A task that we can only fulfill with a team like this.

Petra Schwanzelberger

Business Development

Petra Schwanzelberger

From first inquiry to finished product. As your contact for new developments, product improvement and extension of the product range, we will cooperate closely to realise your ideas and celebrate joint success.

Martin Fischl

R&D Manager

Martin Fischl

For us, first-class development work implies linking the lessons learnt from the past to future perspectives. Both are inextricably joined together for the development and implementation of promising concepts.

Markus Dürrschmid

Quality Manager & Head of Purchasing

Markus Dürrschmid

Food safety and high product quality - these are the key criteria. For us, this applies not only to quality management but begins with the careful selection of suppliers and raw materials by the purchasing department. We will never compromise on these matters.

Stefan Grössinger

Factory Manager

Stefan Grössinger

In times of highly optimized supply chains, the producer's flexibility is always a critical factor for success. To enable you to tap the full market potential of your products, we have fully optimized our processes with a view to this requirement.

Roswitha Blaha

Controlling

Roswitha Blaha

Rigorous cost control allows for optimal price - performance ratio with best quality for the client.

Josef Gugerell

Technical Manager

Josef Gugerell

Only if you have the technical know-how of the plants on site, you will be able to operate such a highly flexible plant while ensuring constant optimisation.

Management & Team

Im Mittelpunkt steht das Produkt. Und der Mensch.

Innovatives Denken ist für das Management der Gutschermühle die Basis des Erfolges. Dabei geht es nicht nur um Produkte, sondern auch um menschliche Qualitäten. Die Motivation der Mitarbeiter ist dem Management darum ein ganz besonderes Anliegen. Zufriedene Mitarbeiter schaffen die Basis für zufriedene Kunden.

Stefan Grössinger

Geschäftsführer

Stefan Grössinger

"Success comes to those that wake up hungry every day." -

Das Team der Gutschermühle kreiert und produziert mit Leidenschaft die besten Riegel, Bites und Müslis internationaler Top-Marken.

Hungrig zu bleiben und jeden Tag besser zu werden ist der Schlüssel unseres Erfolg und des Erfolges unserer Kunden. 

Tatiana Heingärtner

Sales Director

Tatiana Heingärtner

Von der Erstanfrage bis zum fertigen Produkt. Als Ihr Ansprechpartner beim Thema Neuentwicklungen, Produktverbesserung und Sortimentserweiterung werden wir in enger Zusammenarbeit Ihre Produktvorstellungen verwirklichen, um gemeinsame Erfolge zu feiern.

Christian Kaufmann-Stern

Head of Innovation & Business Development

Christian Kaufmann-Stern

Lassen Sie sich durch Produktvorschläge unsererseits überraschen oder fordern Sie uns mit einem Briefing Ihrerseits gerne heraus! Gerade in Zeiten von immer kürzeren Entwicklungszyklen und herausfordernden Produktkonzepten ist es wichtig einen erfahrenen Entwicklungs- und Produktionspartner an seiner Seite zu haben.

Markus Dürrschmid

Quality Manager & Head of Purchasing

Markus Dürrschmid

Lebensmittelsicherheit und hohe Produktqualität, das sind die bestimmenden Kriterien. Das gilt bei uns nicht nur im Bereich des Qualitätswesens, sondern beginnt schon in der sorgfältigen Auswahl der Lieferanten und Rohstoffe im Einkauf. Da gehen wir keine Kompromisse ein.

Roswitha Blaha

Controlling

Roswitha Blaha

Strenge Kostenkontrolle ermöglicht ein optimales Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis bei bester Qualität für den Kunden.

Josef Gugerell

Technical Manager

Josef Gugerell

Nur wer das technische Know-how der Anlagen im eigenen Haus hat, kann eine derart hoch flexible Anlage betreiben und gleichzeitig für stetige Optimierung sorgen.